Current time in LINT

2:32:26 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +14

LINT (Line Islands Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Kiribati

Cities in Line Islands Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:32 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:32 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:32 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:02 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:32 pm Mon, Jan 20th