Current time in LHST

5:18:07 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10:30
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently LHDT (Lord Howe Daylight Time) is observed inplace of LHST in most regions. LHDT will change to LHST when DST ends.

DST started on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

LHST (Lord Howe Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Australia

Cities in Lord Howe Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th