Current time in LHDT

11:09:40 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Please note that when Daylight Saving Time ends LHST (Lord Howe Standard Time) will be observed inplace of LHDT.
DST started on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

LHDT (Lord Howe Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Australia

Cities in Lord Howe Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:39 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:09 pm Mon, Jan 20th