Time in Kyoto, Japan

1:46 am
Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-75
  • Sunrise time: 7:05 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 5 mins
Los Angeles: 8:46 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:46 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:46 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:46 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:46 am Sat, Jan 18th