Time in Kunming, Yunnan China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Kunming time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-871
  • Sunrise time: 7:55 am
  • Sunset time: 6:48 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 53 mins
Los Angeles: 6:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:57 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:27 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:27 pm Fri, Jan 24th