Time in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

11:40 am
Time zone: MYT - Malaysia Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +60-3
  • Sunrise time: 7:25 am
  • Sunset time: 7:23 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 7:40 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:40 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:40 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th