Time in Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Time zone: KRAT - Krasnoyarsk Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +7-3912
  • Sunrise time: 9:08 am
  • Sunset time: 4:52 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 44 mins
Los Angeles: 12:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th