Time in Kolkata, West Bengal India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-33
  • Sunrise time: 6:18 am
  • Sunset time: 5:16 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 10:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 12:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 1:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 6:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 7:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 10:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 11:30 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 2:00 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 5:00 pm Sun, Jan 19th