Time in Knoxville, Tennessee USA

1:56 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-865
  • Sunrise time: 7:42 am
  • Sunset time: 5:46 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 4 mins
Los Angeles: 10:56 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:56 am Sat, Jan 18th