Time in Kitakyushu, Japan

3:37 am
Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-93
  • Sunrise time: 7:21 am
  • Sunset time: 5:34 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 13 mins
Los Angeles: 10:37 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:07 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:37 am Sat, Jan 18th