Time in Kishinev, Moldova


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +373-22
  • Sunrise time: 7:42 am
  • Sunset time: 4:51 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 7:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:55 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st