Time in Kiritimati, Christmas Islands Kiribati


Time zone: LINT - Line Islands Time
Kiritimati time zone offset: UTC/GMT +14
  • Kiritimati dialing code: +686
  • Sunrise time: 6:39 am
  • Sunset time: 6:42 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 3 mins
Los Angeles: 5:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:26 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 2:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 5:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 6:56 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 9:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 12:26 pm Fri, Jan 24th