Time in Kingstown, Saint Vincent Grenadines


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +1-784
  • Sunrise time: 6:31 am
  • Sunset time: 6:00 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 29 mins
Los Angeles: 4:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:06 am Tue, Jan 21st