Time in Kingston Upon Hull, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1482
  • Sunrise time: 8:04 am
  • Sunset time: 4:18 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 12:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 2:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 3:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 8:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 9:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 12:23 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:23 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:23 pm Sun, Jan 19th