Time in Kingston, Norfolk Island

3:36 am
Time zone: NFDT - Norfolk Daylight Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
DST started on: 06 October 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Kingston will return to NFT (Norfolk Time).
  • Area code: +672-3
  • Sunrise time: 6:06 am
  • Sunset time: 7:52 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 46 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - Ontario - KingstonFri 10:36 AM
Jamaica - KingstonFri 10:36 AM
UK - England - Kingston Upon HullFri 03:36 PM
Los Angeles: 7:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 4:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 7:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 11:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 2:36 am Sat, Jan 18th