Time in Kiev, Ukraine


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Kiev time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +380-44
  • Sunrise time: 7:42 am
  • Sunset time: 4:39 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 57 mins
Los Angeles: 12:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th