Time in Khulna, Bangladesh


Time zone: BST - Bangladesh Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6
  • Area code: +880-41
  • Sunrise time: 6:44 am
  • Sunset time: 5:42 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 4:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th