Time in Khartoum, Sudan

6:57 pm
Time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +249-183
  • Sunrise time: 6:20 am
  • Sunset time: 5:40 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 20 mins
Los Angeles: 8:57 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:57 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:57 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:27 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:57 am Sat, Jan 18th