Time in Kawasaki, Japan


Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-44
  • Sunrise time: 6:48 am
  • Sunset time: 4:57 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 3:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:31 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:31 am Tue, Jan 21st