Time in Kaunas, Lithuania


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +370-37
  • Sunrise time: 8:36 am
  • Sunset time: 4:36 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 0 mins
Los Angeles: 1:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th