Time in Kathmandu, Nepal

10:19 pm
Time zone: NPT - Nepal Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:45
  • Area code: +977-1
  • Sunrise time: 6:55 am
  • Sunset time: 5:32 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 37 mins
Los Angeles: 8:34 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:34 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:34 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:34 am Sat, Jan 18th