Time in Karachi, Pakistan


Time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Karachi time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +92-21
  • Sunrise time: 7:16 am
  • Sunset time: 6:11 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 1:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 3:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 4:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 9:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 10:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 1:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 5:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 8:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th