Time in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

3:49 am
Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +886-7
  • Sunrise time: 6:41 am
  • Sunset time: 5:37 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 11:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:49 am Sat, Jan 18th