Time in Kano Nigeria, Nigeria


Time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • Area code: +234-64
  • Sunrise time: 6:51 am
  • Sunset time: 6:22 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 1:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:17 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th