Time in Kampala, Uganda


Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +256-41
  • Sunrise time: 6:58 am
  • Sunset time: 7:05 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 5:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 7:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 8:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 1:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 2:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 5:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 9:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 12:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st