Time in Kaliningrad, Russia


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Kaliningrad time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +7-401
  • Sunrise time: 8:39 am
  • Sunset time: 5:02 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 23 mins
Los Angeles: 11:30 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th