Time in Kabul, Afghanistan


Time zone: AFT - Afghanistan Time
Kabul time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4:30
  • Area code: +93-20
  • Sunrise time: 6:56 am
  • Sunset time: 5:14 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 18 mins
Los Angeles: 6:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:30 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:00 pm Fri, Jan 24th