Current time in KST

4:30:37 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9

KST (Korea Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • North Korea
  • South Korea

Cities in Korea Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:30 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:30 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:00 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:30 am Thu, Jan 23rd