Current time in KOST

11:18:57 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11

KOST (Kosrae Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Micronesia

Cities in Kosrae Time Zone (partial list):
    Los Angeles: 4:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 6:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 7:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 12:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:18 am Tue, Jan 21st