Current time in KGT

3:05:47 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6

KGT (Kyrgyzstan Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Kyrgyzstan

Cities in Kyrgyzstan Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:05 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:05 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:05 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:05 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:05 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:35 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:05 am Thu, Jan 23rd