Time in Juba, South Sudan


Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Juba dialing code: +211
  • Sunrise time: 7:08 am
  • Sunset time: 7:02 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 54 mins
Los Angeles: 4:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:42 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:12 am Tue, Jan 21st