Time in Johannesburg, South Africa

Time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +27-11
  • Sunrise time: 5:31 am
  • Sunset time: 7:04 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 33 mins
Los Angeles: 12:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th