Time in Jinzhou, Liaoning China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Jinzhou time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-416
  • Sunrise time: 7:12 am
  • Sunset time: 5:02 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 50 mins
Los Angeles: 11:24 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:24 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 12:54 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:24 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:24 pm Sat, Jan 25th