Time in Jinan, Shandong China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-531
  • Sunrise time: 7:22 am
  • Sunset time: 5:26 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 4 mins
Los Angeles: 4:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th