Time in Jilin, Jilin China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Jilin time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-432
  • Sunrise time: 6:59 am
  • Sunset time: 4:34 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 5:22 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:22 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:22 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 2:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 5:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 6:52 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 9:22 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 12:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th