Time in Jerusalem, Israel


Time zone: IST - Israel Standard Time
Jerusalem time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 29 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, IST changes to IDT (Israel Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +972-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:36 am
  • Sunset time: 5:07 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 11:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 12:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:28 am Sun, Jan 26th