Time in Jayapura, Papua Indonesia

4:13 am
Time zone: WIT - Eastern Indonesian Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +62-967
  • Sunrise time: 5:40 am
  • Sunset time: 5:55 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 15 mins
Los Angeles: 11:13 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:13 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:13 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:13 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:13 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:13 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:43 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:13 am Sat, Jan 18th