Time in Jakarta, Java Indonesia


Time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +62-21
  • Sunrise time: 5:52 am
  • Sunset time: 6:17 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 6:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:35 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:05 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:05 pm Tue, Jan 21st