Time in Jaipur, Rajasthan India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Jaipur time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-141
  • Sunrise time: 7:15 am
  • Sunset time: 6:04 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 49 mins
Los Angeles: 8:55 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:55 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:55 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:25 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th