Time in Jacksonville, Florida USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Jacksonville time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-904
  • Sunrise time: 7:19 am
  • Sunset time: 5:56 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 37 mins
Los Angeles: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:44 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 2:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 5:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:14 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 9:44 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 12:44 pm Sun, Jan 26th