Time in Jackson, Mississippi USA

12:20 pm
Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-601 / 769
  • Sunrise time: 7:01 am
  • Sunset time: 5:19 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 18 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - Florida - JacksonvilleFri 01:20 PM
Los Angeles: 10:20 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:20 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:20 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:20 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:20 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:20 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:50 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:20 am Sat, Jan 18th