Current time in JST

5:04:54 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9

JST (Japan Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Japan

Cities in Japan Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:34 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:04 am Sun, Jan 26th