Time in Istanbul, Turkey

Time zone: TRT - Turkey Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +90-212 / 216
  • Sunrise time: 8:27 am
  • Sunset time: 6:04 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 37 mins
Los Angeles: 12:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th