Time in Islamabad, Pakistan


Time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +92-51
  • Sunrise time: 7:09 am
  • Sunset time: 5:27 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 18 mins
Los Angeles: 6:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:56 pm Tue, Jan 21st