Time in Iqaluit, Nunavut Territory Canada

1:44 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-867
  • Sunrise time: 8:47 am
  • Sunset time: 2:38 pm
  • Daylength: 5 hrs 51 mins
Los Angeles: 10:44 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:44 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:44 am Sat, Jan 18th