Time in Indore, Madhya Pradesh India

1:23 am
Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-731
  • Sunrise time: 7:09 am
  • Sunset time: 6:05 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 11:53 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:53 am Sat, Jan 18th