Time in Incheon, South Korea


Time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time
Incheon time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +82-32
  • Sunrise time: 7:43 am
  • Sunset time: 5:49 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 6 mins
Los Angeles: 5:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 2:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 5:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 6:49 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 9:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 12:19 pm Fri, Jan 24th