Current time in IST

7:31:24 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) is observed inplace of IST. GMT will change to IST when DST starts.

DST started on 31 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

IST (Irish Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Ireland

Cities in Irish Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:31 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:31 pm Sat, Jan 18th