Current time in IST

2:02:04 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30

IST (India Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • India
  • Sri Lanka

Cities in India Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:32 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:02 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:32 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:32 am Thu, Jan 23rd