Current time in IRST

12:59:21 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3:30
DST started on 22 March 2019
DST ended on 22 September 2019

IRST (Iran Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Iran

Cities in Iran Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd